
Sun Palace Casino Review
Sun Palace 600% + 60 Free Spins
Welcome Bonuses
4 offers
Code: 600BONUS
Deposit offer. The visible campaign does not state a match cap or spin game; check the coupon terms.
Code: 400BONUS
Deposit match for slots, keno and more. Check full wagering and withdrawal conditions at redemption.
Code: CRYPTORUSH
Crypto deposit campaign. Confirm qualifying payment methods and spin allocation.
Code: TOPUP100
Requires a $25 deposit. Promotional credit for slots, keno and more; coupon conditions apply.
No Deposit Bonuses
2 offers
Code: PALACE20
No deposit to claim. Maximum cashout $100. Wagering and verification conditions apply.
Code: CRYPTOBET
$50 promotional credit with no deposit to claim. Check the coupon’s wagering and cashout conditions.
Free Spin Bonuses
1 offer
Code: SPINPALACE
Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold. No deposit to claim; confirm game allocation and coupon conditions.
Sun Palace Casino Review: Seven Offers Compared
Sun Palace has a particularly varied bonus selection: three percentage matches, a fixed deposit reward, two free chips and a 100-spin campaign. The headline welcome offer is 600% plus 60 spins, while CRYPTORUSH publishes a 500% match up to $5,000 plus 50 spins. The two no-deposit chips give $20 or $50 of promotional credit, and SPINPALACE allocates spins to a named game.
Those rewards serve different comparisons. A match depends on a qualifying deposit; a chip supplies a promotional balance; a spin coupon specifies a number of rounds. Putting them in separate groups helps you understand the initial reward without confusing it with the amount that might become eligible for withdrawal.
The current public site describes Sun Palace as online since 2002 and displays Spinlogic branding. Its promotion pages feature slots and casino games, with account, banking and rules information available separately. Our review evaluates those published details and the seven linked campaigns. It does not present an unverified personal payout test or turn the operator’s marketing claims into a guarantee.
Australian access should also be distinguished from authorisation. ACMA identifies online casino services as prohibited services for customers in Australia. Read ACMA’s guidance and our responsible gambling page when assessing the context of an overseas casino.
Sun Palace Welcome and Deposit Bonuses
600BONUS: the highest percentage in this selection
600BONUS currently displays a 600% deposit bonus plus 60 free spins. Its visible headline does not give a maximum match amount or name the spin game. We therefore do not copy a cap or game from another casino’s similarly named coupon. Check the exact Sun Palace allocation before redemption.
A 600% rate describes how a match is calculated before any applicable cap. For example, a hypothetical $25 qualifying deposit at that rate corresponds to $150 of matching credit. The calculation does not establish whether the bonus itself is withdrawable, how much turnover applies or whether that deposit qualifies for the full spin component.
The spin reward deserves its own check. Ask which game receives the rounds, what each round is worth and how any resulting winnings are treated. Sixty rounds at different stake values can represent different promotional allocations, so a spin count alone is not enough to calculate an equivalent cash amount.
The 600BONUS campaign has the highest displayed match percentage among the offers listed here. That is one attribute of the reward, rather than a conclusion that it has the best overall conditions.
400BONUS: 400% up to $500
400BONUS displays a 400% match with a $500 ceiling. Its page names slots, keno and more. Unlike the 600% headline, this campaign gives a published cap, which makes the maximum matching-credit calculation clearer.
At the displayed rate, a hypothetical $25 qualifying deposit corresponds to $100 of matching credit. A $125 qualifying deposit would reach the advertised $500 ceiling. Depositing more would not increase a capped match beyond that amount. Treat these examples as arithmetic, not as a suggested deposit budget.
The cap still leaves important questions: the wagering base, allowed games, maximum stake and treatment of promotional credit at withdrawal. A smaller match is not automatically easier to complete, and a familiar coupon name does not establish identical rules across brands. The 400BONUS page should be checked alongside its redemption conditions.
CRYPTORUSH: 500% up to $5,000 plus 50 spins
CRYPTORUSH offers the largest published deposit-match cap in this selection: 500% up to $5,000 with 50 spins. The campaign promotes crypto deposits. Confirm the accepted qualifying method and any payment-specific conditions in the account before assuming that a method from the general cashier list qualifies.
The percentage is lower than 600BONUS, but the visible maximum is explicit. A hypothetical $25 qualifying deposit at 500% corresponds to $125 of matching credit; a $1,000 qualifying deposit would reach the stated $5,000 cap. A cap is a ceiling, not a reward issued for every deposit or a reason to raise your intended spend.
The headline does not name the game for its 50 spins. Keep this deposit campaign distinct from the separate SPINPALACE no-deposit offer, which names two game options and provides 100 rounds. The CRYPTORUSH link opens the relevant campaign.
TOPUP100: a fixed reward for a $25 deposit
TOPUP100 states deposit $25 and get $100 free, with slots, keno and more named as game categories. The deposit requirement is explicit. The promotional word free does not make this a no-deposit coupon or an unrestricted cash withdrawal.
A fixed amount can be easier to compare at a particular budget than a large percentage ceiling. Check how the reward is credited, what portion of the balance is promotional and what happens to that portion after completion. Do not assume the $100 can be removed from the account as soon as it arrives.
Compare the obligations attached to TOPUP100 with those of the percentage matches. The starting balance is only the first part of a useful comparison; the conditions determine how that balance can be used.
Sun Palace’s $20 and $50 No-Deposit Chips
PALACE20: $20 credit with a $100 cashout ceiling
The PALACE20 campaign gives $20 of promotional credit without a deposit to claim. Its current page names slots, keno and more, and expressly publishes a $100 maximum cashout. That ceiling is a concrete condition of this campaign, rather than a generic figure assumed from other free-chip promotions.
A chip is credited as a promotional balance. It lets the account use that balance within the coupon’s permitted games and conditions. Its face value is separate from the amount of qualifying winnings and the cashout limit. Neither the $20 reward nor the $100 ceiling guarantees a payout.
Confirm the wagering requirement and permitted games at redemption, then keep the confirmation that identifies the coupon. The PALACE20 offer is the dedicated $20 route. It should not be confused with a fixed deposit bonus because both happen to mention a dollar amount.
CRYPTOBET: $50 credit without a deposit to claim
CRYPTOBET is a $50 no-deposit free chip. The page explicitly states no deposit required. Its crypto branding and coupon name do not change the advertised reward into a coin transfer or establish an initial deposit requirement.
This is the larger of the two chip balances in the checked selection. The public campaign headline does not give its full wagering multiplier or maximum cashout. We therefore do not apply PALACE20’s $100 ceiling to CRYPTOBET or assume that a larger chip has proportionately higher withdrawal limits.
Use the CRYPTOBET campaign for the current $50 reward. The useful comparison is its complete set of obligations against PALACE20’s, rather than treating the extra credit as free money with no conditions.
SPINPALACE: 100 No-Deposit Free Spins
SPINPALACE names Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold for its 100-spin allocation. The page’s claim instructions say no deposit required. The game choice distinguishes this offer from the two chip coupons, which supply a promotional balance rather than a defined number of rounds.
The word or describes alternatives. It does not promise 100 rounds on each title. Confirm which title is selected or allocated in the account, whether you can choose between them and the stake used for the free rounds. A 100-spin headline does not by itself specify the cash value of the allocation.
Read the treatment of spin winnings separately from the free rounds. A coupon can allocate rounds first and then place conditions on the resulting balance. The SPINPALACE offer opens its own campaign; the spins included in the deposit packages are separate.
For comparisons with other named games, see Fair Go and Ripper Casino. A matching spin count at another brand does not imply matching stake values, turnover or cashout rules.
Wagering, Expiry and Bonus Restrictions
The public campaign pages confirm the rewards and codes, but they do not give complete wagering multipliers for all seven coupons. Sun Palace’s Gaming Rules direct players to the offer details at redemption or Customer Support. PALACE20’s published cashout cap is stated above; other campaigns need their own specific checks.
The general rules dated 2 March 2026 set a default $10 bonus bet limit, a 14-day completion window for no-deposit bonuses and restrictions on stacking promotions or taking consecutive free offers. They permit only one free-bonus withdrawal for a player who has never deposited. Eligibility is specific to the account and coupon.
A multiplier needs a defined base
Ask whether turnover applies to the bonus, the deposit plus bonus, or winnings from free spins. A hypothetical 20× requirement on $50 means $1,000 of qualifying wagers; the same hypothetical multiplier on a combined $75 balance means $1,500. Those examples explain the calculation and are not claimed requirements for CRYPTOBET.
Game contribution also matters. A visible lobby category does not prove that every game in that category counts toward a coupon. Read the permitted-game conditions before moving a promotional balance between slots and table games, and confirm any contribution percentages.
Keep the three main limits distinct
A cashout ceiling limits qualifying withdrawals from a promotion. A maximum bet limits a round. An expiry limits the available time. Meeting one condition does not imply that the others have been satisfied. Feature purchases can also be much larger than the displayed base stake, so check their treatment before using bonus funds.
The existence of three no-deposit offers here does not mean they can all be claimed consecutively. Nor should a deposit be added to an active promotional balance without checking the rules. Ask for written clarification before activating a coupon whose conditions are unclear.
Our slot bonus comparison guide explains how rewards and obligations fit together. Keep a spending limit independent of any promotion; a deadline or a large cap is not a reason to exceed it.
Games and Mobile Navigation
Sun Palace’s promotional pages show Cash Bandits 3, Coyote Cash 2, blackjack, baccarat and Plinko Beyond, while SPINPALACE identifies Triple Tigers and Olympus Thunderhold. The site also displays Spinlogic branding. These public examples describe the selection without assigning an unverified game count to the live lobby.
Slots have their own paytables, volatility, features and stakes. Table games and specialty titles use different rules. The information screen for the particular game is more useful than assuming that all games from one software platform behave identically. Our slot formats guide covers the main distinctions.
A progressive total or a recent-winner display does not predict the result of a session. Likewise, a theoretical return to player applies over long-term play and depends on the game configuration. It does not establish how a promotional balance will perform or verify an operator’s payment history.
Keep account controls accessible on a phone
The public site separates Games, Promotions, Banking and Contact navigation. Its deposit guide refers to Deposit on mobile and Cashier on desktop. On a small screen, confirm that the account balance, selected stake and coupon details remain accessible before opening a game.
Changing orientation or returning after a browser interruption can alter where controls appear. Check the actual stake again rather than rely on the previous screen. If a connection drops, consult account history before assuming that a round failed or repeating a wager.
The mobile slots guide gives general device checks. This review describes public navigation and does not claim that every title was played on every device.
Banking and Verification
Sun Palace’s published deposit list includes Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Bitcoin and Ethereum from $25, Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash from $10, and Lightning Bitcoin from $5. Other regional and card options also appear. Check the methods shown in your own cashier and the account currency rather than automatically treating the displayed dollars as Australian dollars.
A payment minimum and a coupon qualification amount are separate. A small accepted deposit might not qualify for a particular promotion. For a crypto campaign, confirm the eligible coin and network as well as the minimum before assuming that the general payment list establishes coupon eligibility.
Withdrawal methods and estimates
The payout page lists Bitcoin and bank wire from $100, and cheque from $150. It shows two business days as the processing estimate for each. That estimate does not guarantee arrival within two days because verification, audit and delivery can add separate stages.
A card appearing in the deposit list does not establish a card withdrawal option. Confirm fees, payout methods and any conversion costs in the account. For cryptocurrency, the correct network and destination are essential; an advertised casino processing estimate does not eliminate external network handling.
Verification before withdrawal
The verification guide requires approval before the first withdrawal and lists photo identification, address evidence issued within three months and possible payment ownership checks. Use the secure account area for documents and protect sensitive card information according to its instructions.
If a request is delayed, ask which stage is outstanding rather than treating every delay as payment delivery. Keep account details accurate, retain relevant references and avoid putting private documents in public messages. This review does not test a verified account or promise approval.
Our Sun Palace Assessment
Sun Palace’s strongest comparison point is the choice between several reward formats. PALACE20 provides a stated cashout ceiling, CRYPTOBET gives a larger initial chip, and SPINPALACE names two alternatives for a 100-spin allocation. The deposit group ranges from fixed credit to large percentage headlines.
The incomplete public coupon detail is the main limitation. A final assessment needs the redemption terms, especially for the uncapped headline presentation of 600BONUS and the wagering requirements across the selection. Rewards that look similar should still be assessed individually.
Compare our completed Vegas Casino Online, Ozwin and Uptown Pokies reviews. Our editorial policy and affiliate disclosure explain how the site handles evidence and commercial links.
Sun Palace Casino FAQs
What does Sun Palace’s 600BONUS include?
The current campaign displays a 600% deposit bonus plus 60 free spins. Its visible headline does not state a match cap or name the spin game; check those details at redemption.
Which Sun Palace offer has a published $5,000 cap?
CRYPTORUSH displays 500% up to $5,000 plus 50 spins. It is promoted as a crypto deposit campaign. Confirm the qualifying payment method and full terms in the cashier.
What is the 400BONUS reward?
400BONUS displays a 400% match up to $500 for slots, keno and more. The reward is a deposit bonus with coupon conditions, rather than cash available immediately for withdrawal.
Does TOPUP100 count as a no-deposit bonus?
No. TOPUP100 requires a $25 deposit to receive the advertised $100 promotional reward. It is separate from PALACE20 and CRYPTOBET.
What is PALACE20’s maximum cashout?
The current PALACE20 page offers a $20 no-deposit chip and explicitly states a $100 maximum cashout. Wagering, verification and other coupon conditions still apply.
Is CRYPTOBET a $50 no-deposit chip?
Yes. The checked CRYPTOBET page states a $50 free chip with no deposit required. The code name does not change the reward into cryptocurrency or require an initial deposit.
Which games are named for the 100 free spins?
SPINPALACE names Triple Tigers or Olympus Thunderhold. Confirm the selected game and spin value when redeeming; the page does not promise 100 spins on both games.
Can the two chips and the spin offer be stacked?
The general Gaming Rules restrict combining promotions and consecutive free offers. Availability of several codes does not mean an account can use them together.
What are the published withdrawal minimums?
The payout page lists Bitcoin and bank wire from $100, and cheque from $150. Each shows a two-business-day processing estimate, which is separate from verification and delivery.
Are full wagering multipliers shown on every campaign?
No. The checked campaign pages do not state complete wagering multipliers. The Gaming Rules direct players to the terms at redemption or Customer Support, so confirm the specific coupon before using it.
Information Checked for This Review
Checked on 13 October 2026: seven live campaign pages, public homepage, Gaming Rules and Terms & Conditions dated 2 March 2026, deposit and payout pages, and Account Verification. This review assesses published information and does not report personal gambling or a payout test.
Use the tracked Sun Palace link to access the operator. Contact the editor if a campaign changes.